unser Vorstand


Die gesamte Vorstandstruppe des TSV Schliersee Fussball.

Vorstand2015-web-IMG_8478


 

IMG_8447x1. Vorstand:

Hubert Strobl

Breitenbachstr. 13 a, 83727 Schliersee

Telefon: 08026 1862

 

Telefon Mobil:

Email: hubert-strobl@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

 

 


 

IMG_8452

 

2. Vorstand:

 

Alexander Voulgaris

 

Telefon mobil:  0157 56940143

 

Email: alexander.voulgaris@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

 


 

IMG_8461x

Jugendleitung:

 

Angela Pindado

 

Email: angela.pindado@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

 

Telefon: 08026 924390

Telefon Mobil: 0176-61151804

 

 


 

Sportliche Leitung :

Patrick Quinz

 

Kontakt Email: partick.quinz@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

 

Telefon mobil:  0160/1575033

 


 

Kassier

Sigi Wernberger

Telefon mobil: 0157/75332452

Email: wernberger@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

 


 


NicoJahnSchriftführer

Nico Jahn

Kameterstr. 3a, 83727 Schliersee

 

Telefon  08026 -78110

Telefon mobil: 0171-8769579

 

Email: jahn-nico@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

 


 

2. Schriftführer

 

Luka Hauschild,

83727 Schliersee

Telefon mobil 0160 99299275

.

Email: luka.hauschild@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net

.

 


 

IMG_8456Beisitzer u. Vorstand Förderkreis

 

Harald Nodes

Vagener Str. 16, 83052 Bruckmühl

 

Telefon  08062 78044

Telefon mobil: 0171 6982340

Email: harald.nodes@@tsv-schliersee-fussball.net